The Team

City Commissioners

Mayor Joseph L. Boles, Jr.
Vice Mayor-Commissioner Leanna S. A. Freeman
Commissioner Errol D. Jones
Commissioner Nancy Sikes-Kline
Commissioner Bill Leary

City Staff
John P. Regan, P.E., City Manager
Martha S. Graham, P.E., Director, Public Works
William Mendez, P.E., Engineering Manager
Reuben C. Franklin Jr., P.E., Project Engineer
Alison Ratkovic, City Clerk
Carl Halbirt, Archeologist

Michael P. Whelan, P.E., Taylor Engineering
Jennifer Klich, E.I., Taylor Engineering

Construction Contractor
C&D Construction

Florida Department of Emergency Management
Bryan Koon, Director, Division of Emergency Management
Miles E. Anderson, Mitigation Bureau Chief
Steve Martin, NFIP Program Manager
Luz Bossanyi, Engineering Program Manager
Helen M. Johnson, Project Manager
Adele Balmer Environmental Specialist
Juan Zaida, State Engineer

Federal Emergency Management, Region IV
Gabriela Vigo, Ph.D., CFM, Hazard Mitigation Specialist
Stephanie Madson, Ph.D., Deputy Regional Environmental Officer
Cynthia B. Bailey, Environmental Protection Specialist
FEMA Contractors - URS
Carrie Albee, Chris Polglase, J.B. Pelletier, Linda Mackey

State Office of Historic Preservation
Scott Edwards, Historic Preservationist
Timothy Parsons, Ph.D., RPA Compliance Review Supervisor and
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer
Laura A. Kammerer, Compliance Review Supervisor and
Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer (retired 2012)

Historic Masonry Conservator
Herschel Shepard, FAIA Emeritus

The City of St. Augustine

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player